Call Us 573-436-3034
book button

Events


Image may be subject to copyright

     6/7/2024- Friday night

🎸fry project 7-11pm



Image may be subject to copyright

  6/8/2024- Saturday night

🎸dirt floor ramblers 7-11pm



Image may be subject to copyright

  6/14/2024- Friday night

🎸Kevin & Liz
        7-11pm



Image may be subject to copyright

  6/15/2024-  Saturday @noon
4TH annual cardboard boat races



Image may be subject to copyright

  6/15/2024- Saturday night

🎸Still Standing
        7-11pm



  6/21/2024- Friday night

🎸 tnt acoustics 7-11pm



Image may be subject to copyright

           6/22/2024- Saturday night

🎸modern yesterday duo 7-11pm



Image may be subject to copyright

  6/28/2024-  Friday night

🎸Charlie Williams acoustic 
        7-11 pm



Image may be subject to copyright

  6/29/2024- Saturday night

🎸noah mesey  7-11pm



  7/4/2024- Thursday night

🎸matt pratt  7-11pm



Image may be subject to copyright

  7/5/2024- Friday night

🎸Charlie williams acoustic  7-11pm



Image may be subject to copyright

  7/6/2024- Fireworks display

🎸Johnathan brandy band
        7-11pm



  7/12/2024- friday night

🎸Keegan Boyer  7-11pm



Image may be subject to copyright

  7/13/2024- Saturday night

🎸Kevin & Liz
        3:30-7:30pm



Image may be subject to copyright

  7/19/2024-  Friday night

🎸shannon cox, jenny revelle, coach T.
        7-11 pm



Image may be subject to copyright

  7/20/2024-  Saturday night

🎸Fame -n- fortune.
        7-11 pm



Image may be subject to copyright

  7/26/2024- friday night

🎸dirt floor ramblers 7-11pm



Image may be subject to copyright

     7/27/2024- Saturday night

🎸fry project 7-11pm



Image may be subject to copyright

  8/2/2024- Friday night

🎸Damian Cabrera  7-11pm



Image may be subject to copyright

  8/3/2024- Saturday night

🎸Kevin & Liz
        3:30-7:30pm



  8/9/2024- Friday night

🎸Keegan Boyer  7-11pm



Image may be subject to copyright

           8/10/2024- Saturday night

🎸modern yesterday duo 7-11pm



Image may be subject to copyright

  8/16/2024-  Friday night

🎸shannon cox, jenny revelle, coach T.
        7-11 pm



Image may be subject to copyright

8/17/2024- saturday night

Tanglefoot Collective 
7-11pm



  8/24/2024- Saturday night

🎸Keegan Boyer  7-11pm



  8/30/2024- friday night

🎸dustin coleman 7-11pm



Image may be subject to copyright

  8/31/2024- SATURDAY night

🎸dirt floor ramblers 7-11pm



Image may be subject to copyright

  9/1/2024- Sunday night

🎸Charlie williams acoustic 7-11pm