Call Us 573-436-3034
book button

Events


04/16/22 Saturday- Ben Turnbough

7pm-11pm

04/22/22 Friday- Dustin Coleman

6:30pm-10:30pm

04/23/22 SaturdaY- mIKE lANINI sR.

7pm-11pm

04/29/22 fRIDAY- mIKE rECAR 

6:30pm-10:30pm

04/30/22 - sATURDAY- mATT pRATT

7pm-11pm

05/06/22 - Friday - Dustin Coleman

6:30pm-10:30pm

05/07/22 - sATURDAY- wINE & mUSIC fESTIVAL

Starts at 11am All Day Event

05/13/22 - Friday- Eric Coleman

6:30pm-10:30pm

05/14/22 - Saturday- Matt Pratt

7pm-11pm

05/21/22 - Saturday- Tom Sampson

7pm-11pm

05/27/22 - Friday- Ben Turnbough

6:30pm-10:30pm

05/28/22 - Saturday- Mike Recar

7pm-11pm

05/29/22 - Sunday- Shannon Cox

6:30pm-10:30pm

06/03/22 - Friday- Keegan Boyer

6:30pm-10:30pm

06/04/22 - Saturday- Dustin Coleman

1pm-5pm

06/04/22 - Saturday- Tom Sampson

7pm-11pm

06/10/22 - Friday- Ben Turnbough

6:30pm-10:30pm

06/11/22 - Saturday-  Mike Lanini Sr.

1pm-5pm

06/11/22 - Saturday-  Mike Recar

7pm-11pm

06/17/22 - Friday-  Dustin Coleman

6:30pm-10:30pm

06/18/22 - Saturday-  Card Board Boat Races 

More details to be announced

06/18/22 - Saturday-  Keegan Boyer

1pm-5pm

06/18/22 - Saturday-  Shannon Cox

7pm-11pm

06/25/22 - Saturday-  Matt Pratt

1pm-5pm

06/25/22 - Saturday-  Mike Lanini Sr.

7pm-11pm

07/01/22 - Friday-  Dustin Coleman

6:30pm-10:30pm

07/02/22 - Saturday - Mike Lanini Sr.

1pm-5pm

07/02/22 - Saturday- Dirt Road Country

7pm-11pm

07/02/22 - Saturday- Fireworks Display

At Dark

07/03/22 - Sunday- Mike Lanini Sr.

1pm-5pm

07/03/22 - Sunday- Mike Recar

6:30pm-10:30pm

07/08/22 - Friday-  Keegan Boyer

6:30pm-10:30pm

07/09/22 - Saturday -  Keegan Boyer

1pm-5pm

07/09/22 - Saturday-  Shannon Cox

7pm-11pm

07/15/22 - Friday-  Mike Lanini Sr.

6pm-10pm

07/16/22 - Saturday-  Matt Pratt

1pm-5pm

07/22/22 - Friday-  Matt Pratt

6:30pm-10:30pm

07/23/22 - Saturday - Dustin coleman

1pm-5pm

07/23/22 - Saturday - Eric Coleman

7pm-11pm

07/29/22 - Friday-  Ron & BJ

6:30pm-10:30pm

07/30/22 - Saturday-  Ben Turnbough

1pm-5pm

07/30/22 - Saturday - Shannon Cox

7pm-11pm

08/06/22 - Saturday-  Dustin Coleman

1pm-5pm

08/06/22 - Saturday-  Mike Lanini Sr.

7pm-11pm

08/12/22 - Friday - Matt Pratt  

7pm-11pm

08/13/22 - Saturday - Mike Lanini Sr

1pm-5pm

08/13/22 - Saturday - Tom Sampson  

7pm-11pm

08/19/22 -Friday - Dustin Coleman  

6:30pm-10:30pm

08/20/22 -Saturday - Mike Recar

7pm-11pm

08/26/22 -Friday - Eric Coleman

6:30pm-10:30pm

08/27/22 -Saturday - Ben Turnbough

1pm-5pm

08/27/22 -Saturday - Shannon Cox

7pm-11pm

09/02/22 -Friday - Dustin Coleman

6:30pm-10:30pm

09/03/22 -Saturday - Keegan Boyer

1pm-5pm

09/03/22 -Saturday - Dirt Road Country

7pm-11pm

09/04/22 -Sunday - Shannon Cox

7pm-11pm

09/09/22 -Friday- TNT 

7pm-11pm

09/10/22 -Saturday- Matt Pratt 

7pm-11pm

09/16/22 -Friday- Mike Recar

6:30pm-10:30pm

09/17/22 -Saturday- Eric Coleman

7pm-11pm

09/23/22 -Friday- Bj & Ron

6:30pm-10:30pm

09/24/22 -Saturday- Mike Lanini Sr.

7pm-11pm

09/30/22 -Friday- Tom Sampson

7pm-11pm

10/01/22 -Saturday- Mike Lanini Sr.

7pm-11pm

10/07/22 -Friday- Dustin Coleman

6:30pm-10:30pm

10/08/22 -Saturday- Eric Coleman

7pm-11pm

10/14/22 - 10/16/22 Friday & Saturday- Adults Only Halloween Weekend

Call to Book 573-436-3034

10/14/22 -Friday- Matt Pratt

6:30pm-10:30pm

10/15/22 -Saturday- Mike Recar

7pm-11pm

10/21/22 -Friday- Mike Lanini Sr.

6pm-10pm

10/22/22 -Saturday- Twin Eagle Halloween

10/22/22 -Saturday- Dirt Road Country

6pm-10pm

10/29/22 -Saturday- Twin Eagle Halloween

10/29/22 -Saturday- Shannon Cox

7pm-11pm